About LIGHTS of VIENNA

LIGHTS of VIENNA represents unique design and the most modern lighting technology.

The Austrian family business is the global leader in design, decorative, bespoke, high-quality lighting. The custom-made products are manufactured in the company’s works near Vienna in Austria.

The headquarters and the recently opened showroom with our most splendid creations are located south of Vienna. In addition, we have offices in Dubai and Singapore.

LIGHTS of VIENNA is continually expanding its range of products as well as its resources through partner companies in Italy (glass production) and Spain (ambient lighting) as regards materials and production technology.

Team

Alexander Oborny
Alexander ObornyManagement
Tel: +43 2236 25722
Mail: alexander.oborny@lightsofvienna.com
Harald Liebsch
Harald LiebschCEO, Global Key Accounts
Tel: +43 2236 677990
Mail: harald.liebsch@lightsofvienna.com
Andreas Liebsch
Andreas LiebschManagement
Tel: +43 2236 677990
Mail: andreas.liebsch@lightsofvienna.com
Peter Marktl
Peter Marktl Managing Director
Tel: +43 2236 677990-14
Mail: peter.marktl@lightsofvienna.com
Sandra Dürmoser Executive Management Assistant
Tel.: +43 2236 25722-11
Mail: sandra.duermoser@lightsofvienna.com
Rebecca BaierExecutive Management Assistant
Tel: +43 2236 677990-13
Mail: rebecca.baier@lightsofvienna.com
Karin ZechmeisterProject Assistant
Tel.: +43 2236 677990-17
Mail: karin.zechmeister@lightsofvienna.com

External workers:

Jens Bertelsen LIGHTS of VIENNA UAE & Gulf
Tel.: +971 4 329 1800
Mail: jens.bertelsen@lightsofvienna.com
Mark Cain LIGHTS of VIENNA South-East Asia
Tel. +65 8533 1202
Mail: asia@lightsofvienna.com